Ga naar inhoud

Bij opstarten XP blijft beginscherm hangen


Aanbevolen berichten

Ik werk al ruim twee jaar met Xp 2000 pro, Nederlandse versie. Vanochtend merkte ik dat de pc in het beginscherm blijft hangen, het scherm waarop staat Microsoft-XP-met drie bewegende blauwe blokjes in een kadertje eronder. Als je enter geeft gaat hij alsnog door. Ik heb de CDROM vergeleken en die geeft fout 1311, als ik het wil laten repareren kan hij 'bronbestand OFFICEC1.CAB niet vinden. Opnieuw installeren helpt niet. Vervolgens heb ik de instructies opgevolgd die ik hier vond, nlm: CAUSE This behavior can occur when the CD-ROM or DVD-ROM drive is unable to access files and folders on the Office CD-ROM. The drive may have problems either reading or extracting files from the Office CD-ROM. RESOLUTION To resolve this issue, copy the contents of the Office CD-ROM to a folder on your hard disk, and then run Office Setup from your hard disk. To do this, follow these steps: On your desktop, double-click My Computer. Double-click the drive on which you want to create a new folder. On the File menu, point to New, and then click Folder. Type a name for the new folder. For example, type Office2000CD, and then press ENTER. Insert the Office CD-ROM into your CD-ROM or DVD-ROM drive. Hold down SHIFT as you insert the CD-ROM, to prevent it from starting automatically. In My Computer, right-click the CD-ROM or DVD-ROM drive, and then click Explore. On the Edit menu, click Select All. On the Edit menu, click Copy. Right-click the folder that you created in step 3, and then click Paste. When all the files have been copied to your hard disk, quit all other programs that may be running, and then click Setup.exe (in the folder that you created in step 3) to start Windows Installer and Office Setup. Follow the instructions on the screen to complete the Office installation. van 8 maart 2003 (ik kon het bericht hier niet terugvinden) Ik heb nu dus twee versies van XP op mijn pc staan, als ik het goed be